My Dream Holiday

.

This Is My Inquiry Work I Have Completed.

We Had To Do Choose 4 Things That Have Money With That Choice.But The Catch Is You Only Have 15$ Dollars To Choose 4 Things.Not A lot Of Money But It Is A Cool Task It Takes Some Time And Also Thinking In This Task Think And You Will Achieve.

 

List What You Want To Do.

Australia=5$

Premium Economy=4$

Campground=1$

Unlimited Room Service=5$

 

Now, justify why.

I Wanna Go To Australia To See Some Spiders And Some Amazing Animals.

 

So I Can Have A Nice Sleep With The Comfortable Chairs That I Can Control.


  I’m Just Gonna Choose Campground Because Then I Can Have Unlimited Service More Attention.

Also I Can Just Get Free Service When I Am Lying Down Watching A Movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *